WhiteCanoe.jpg

Our Board


DarrellHillaire.jpg

Darrell Hillaire

Board Member

Email: dhillaire@settingsunproductions.org

NatashaFrey.jpg

Natasha Hart Frey

Board Memeber

Email: natasha@settingsunproductions.org

DanitaWashington.jpg

Danita Washington

Board Member

Email: danitavwashington@hotmail.com

RonTso.jpg

Ron Tso

Board Member

Email: rontso@hotmail.com

CraigBill.jpg

Craig Bill

Board Member

KathyPierre.jpg

Kathy Pierre

Board Member

AnthonyHillaire.jpg

Anthony Hillaire

Board Member

 

Our Team


 
 
BeauGarreau.jpg

Beau Garreau

Creative Director

Visual Rhetoric, Photo & Video Content

Email: beau@settingsunproductions.org

ElliSmith.jpg

Elli Smith

M.Ed Arts in Education

Youth Program Director, Development Administrator

Email: esmith@settingsunproductions.org

mark-nichols.jpg

Mark Nichols

Filmmaker / Composer

Email: nichols@settingsunproductions.org

 
 

Jon Carroll

Filmmaker

Email: jcarroll@settingsunproductions.org

HillaryCagey copy.jpg

Hillary Cagey

Filmmaker

Email: hillarycagey@settingsunproductions.org

 
 

YOUTH ADVISORY COUNCIL


 
JoshHillare.jpg

Josh Hillaire

Youth Advisory Council

Email: jhillaire@settingsunproductions.org

MichellePolasky.jpg

Michelle Polasky

Youth Advisory Council, Youth Podcast Network

Email: mpolasky@settingsunproductions.org

IsabellaJames.jpg

Isabella James

Youth Advisory Council, Youth Podcast Network

Email: bella@settingsunproductions.org


 

Interns


Kyle Taylor: Western Washington University

Estefania Cisneros: Western Washington University