Our Team

WhiteCanoe.jpg

 
 
DarrellHillaire.jpg

Darrell Hillaire

Executive Director

Founder, Network Leadership, Project Development

Email: dhillaire@settingsunproductions.org

NatashaFrey.jpg

Natasha Hart Frey

MEd, Principal

Setting Sun Institute, Project Manager, Writing

Email: natasha@settingsunproductions.org

 
BeauGarreau.jpg

Beau Garreau

Creative Director

Visual Rhetoric, Photo & Video Content

Email: beau@settingsunproductions.org

mark-nichols.jpg

Mark Nichols

Filmmaker / Composer

Email: nichols@settingsunproductions.org

ElliSmith.jpg

Elli Smith

M.Ed Arts in Education

Youth Program Director, Development Administrator

Email: esmith@settingsunproductions.org

Jon Carroll

Filmmaker

Email: jcarroll@settingsunproductions.org


 

YOUTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

 
JoshHillare.jpg

Josh Hillaire

Youth Advisory Council

Email: jhillaire@settingsunproductions.org

MichellePolasky.jpg

Michelle Polasky

Youth Advisory Council, Youth Podcast Network

Email: mpolasky@settingsunproductions.org

IsabellaJames.jpg

Isabella James

Youth Advisory Council, Youth Podcast Network



 

Interns


 
 

Kyle Taylor: Western Washington University

Estefania Cisneros: Western Washington University

 

 

Our Board

 
 

Asset 7.png